Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About Barbara Barnett

I've had an ecclectic life: writer, singer, Jewish educator and singer, pop-culture afficionado, policy wonk, gadget freak. Right now, in addition to being Executive Editor of BlogCritics.org, I'm an author, social media strategist and successful entertainment journalist. In my spare time, I'm working on my first novel, and now about to introduce GrannyCentric.com, the first step in the next phase of my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment